- Have you checked that the meeting room has accepted your meeting?
When you call a meeting and send it, you should get an email back from the meeting room that it has been approved. If the meeting is approved, you can see that it has been added to the meeting room calendar. If you receive a rejection email, it’s because something else is already in the calendar and the meeting room was not available to begin with. If you have received a rejection, there will be nothing to see in MyDesk Planner either.
- Is the meeting in the meeting room calendar or just your own?
If the meeting can only be seen in your own calendar, it may indicate that the meeting has either not been sent yet or that the meeting room has declined. If you use MyDesk Planner to have an overview of everyone else’s meetings in meeting rooms, it is important that they are created correctly, as we can only see accepted meetings in the meeting rooms.