MyDesk · Questions and answers

Why can a meeting still be associated with the old room after moving in Planner?

There is a known bug when moving meetings between rooms with drag-and-drop in Planner, where the meeting room association is not updated correctly. The meeting can therefore still be connected to the old room.

Originally published

Planner

Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.

There is a known bug when moving meetings between rooms with drag-and-drop in Planner, where the meeting room association is not updated correctly. The meeting can therefore still be connected to the old room.

As a possible temporary solution, you can try to update the meeting information manually after the move and check that the correct room is associated. For new meetings, you can set up the meeting directly in the desired room to avoid moving.

Page coming soon

Explore the platform on our homepage

Book a demo

Open the booking calendar in a new window ↗