Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
If a user clicks several times on the confirm button when booking a workplace, several reservations can be made for the same place. This results in unnecessary bookings and can create confusion about whether the space is available.