MyDesk · Questions and answers

How is the check-in button handled for guests who have already checked in?

When a guest is already checked in, the check-in button on the guest's page is disabled to prevent double check-in.

Originally published

Visitor management

Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.

When a guest is already checked in, the check-in button on the guest's page is disabled to prevent double check-in.

Page coming soon

Explore the platform on our homepage

Book a demo

Open the booking calendar in a new window ↗