Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
If you have created a meeting directly in a meeting room via Planner, and the edit and delete buttons are disabled, this may be due to an error in the user interface. The error means that the buttons are not activated correctly, even though the underlying REST service indicates that the meeting is not read-only.