MyDesk · Guide

Save, cancel and request changes in Planner

The buttons in the meeting window have different effects; save meeting and catering separately.

Originally published

MyDesk Planner

Sådan gør du

  1. Close window exits the view without saving unsaved changes to the meeting itself.

  2. Update Meeting saves, for example, a changed time or room when you have the rights.

  3. Catering is saved through Update in the catering window. Then close the meeting window without refreshing the meeting again for that reason alone.

  4. Cancel meeting requires the necessary rights.

  5. Send request is used when a change needs to be approved by the organizer. Write what you want changed and wait for approval.

Se den oprindelige video

Video og skærmbilleder kan vise en tidligere version af MyDesk.

See screenshots from the original guide (4)

Skærmbillederne stammer fra den tidligere guide og kan vise en ældre brugerflade.

Close Window button in MyDesk Planner
Update Meeting button in MyDesk Planner
Edge to Meaning button in MyDesk Planner
Send Request button in MyDesk Planner

Page coming soon

Explore the platform on our homepage

Book a demo

Open the booking calendar in a new window ↗