Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
Yes, you can deactivate both entire locations, specific areas or individual seats. You must log in as an administrator, find the relevant location/area/space, click edit and remove the tick for 'Active'.