Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
If you change the meeting room after booking, the catering information in the catering system and on the website may still show the original room. Therefore, check which room the catering is associated with and update the meeting room manually in the catering system if it still shows the original room.