MyDesk · Questions and answers

Why do I get "User is already checked in" after completing a report?

The error "User is already checked in" occurs when a user is already checked in and tries to fill in another report, but the system mistakenly asks for a new check-in. The system should instead recognize the existing check-in and lead the user directly to the report completion. The error requires a correction in the system.

Originally published

Visitor management

Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.

The error "User is already checked in" occurs when a user is already checked in and tries to fill in another report, but the system mistakenly asks for a new check-in. The system should instead recognize the existing check-in and lead the user directly to the report completion. The error requires a correction in the system.

Page coming soon

Explore the platform on our homepage

Book a demo

Open the booking calendar in a new window ↗