Status: Rejected for now
Status er hentet fra det eksisterende roadmap. Dette punkt er ikke et leveringsløfte.
Description
When you enter the MyDesk module, all the invitation text is copied into the module under the item 'Description'. When you then complete the room reservation, all the text is copied back, but in new formatting. Can't you close/omit this 'Description' in MyDesk?