Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
The guest list is not automatically updated when a meeting with registered guests is cancelled. The cancellation of the meeting therefore does not mean that the guest list is changed. It is a limitation of the current functionality.