Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
When two people change meeting rooms, the rules for catering synchronization should take into account that ordered catering is not accidentally deleted. The purpose is that the catering is still delivered. Therefore, it should also be considered whether room changes should be allowed after the booking deadline.