MyDesk · Questions and answers

How do I clean up old meeting rooms or locations in MyDesk?

Remove meeting rooms or locations that are no longer used in the MyDesk admin portal. Before deleting them permanently, check if the premises are still in use in Exchange or other integrated systems.

Originally published

Generally

Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.

Remove meeting rooms or locations that are no longer used in the MyDesk admin portal. Before deleting them permanently, check if the premises are still in use in Exchange or other integrated systems.

Page coming soon

Explore the platform on our homepage

Book a demo

Open the booking calendar in a new window ↗