MyDesk · Questions and answers

What happens to catering if I switch meeting rooms with a colleague?

If you internally change the meeting room and update your meeting invitation, the catering can unfortunately be deleted in the current system. We recommend paying attention to this and possibly contacting catering or support to ensure that the catering is still delivered to the correct room. The catering can be deleted if it happens outside the deadline for changing the catering.

Originally published

Meeting catering administration

Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.

If you internally change the meeting room and update your meeting invitation, the catering can unfortunately be deleted in the current system. We recommend paying attention to this and possibly contacting catering or support to ensure that the catering is still delivered to the correct room. The catering can be deleted if it happens outside the deadline for changing the catering.

Page coming soon

Explore the platform on our homepage

Book a demo

Open the booking calendar in a new window ↗