Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
When a car booking has been deleted but is still shown as occupied, it may be due to synchronization problems in the system. Try clearing your browser's cache and cookies, or try booking via another browser or device. If the problem persists, it may be necessary to contact support to reset the booking status manually in the system.