Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.
If a meeting is moved and some products in the order are no longer available in the menu card, MyDesk will delete the unavailable products from the overview and update you. If none of the products are available, the entire order will be deleted.