MyDesk · Questions and answers

What do I do if meeting content is missing after moving to another room in ServiceHub?

If meeting content is missing after moving to another room in ServiceHub, it may be due to an error where the meeting information is not transferred correctly. Check the meeting content after the move and re-enter any missing information manually.

Originally published

Resource management

Svar fra den eksisterende vidensbase. Kontrollér jeres opsætning, og kontakt support, hvis svaret ikke passer til den version, I bruger.

If meeting content is missing after moving to another room in ServiceHub, it may be due to an error where the meeting information is not transferred correctly. Check the meeting content after the move and re-enter any missing information manually.

Page coming soon

Explore the platform on our homepage

Book a demo

Open the booking calendar in a new window ↗