Remove meeting rooms or locations that are no longer used in the MyDesk admin portal. Before deleting them permanently, check if the premises are still in use in Exchange or other integrated systems.
MyDesk · Questions and answers
Remove meeting rooms or locations that are no longer used in the MyDesk admin portal. Before deleting them permanently, check if the premises are still in use in Exchange or other integrated systems.
Originally published
GenerallyRemove meeting rooms or locations that are no longer used in the MyDesk admin portal. Before deleting them permanently, check if the premises are still in use in Exchange or other integrated systems.